We are pleased to announce the reopening of the Trimax UK facility from 7.30am on Monday 27th April 2020.

Ensuring the health and well-being of our staff, and our community, has been a priority throughout the pandemic. We have strictly followed, and continue to follow, the governments guidelines while trying to support our customers who continue to work in these challenging circumstances.

We have reopened the factory in a structured way, with skeleton staff, who are all abiding by the meticulous social distancing and hygiene measures implemented.

We’d like to reassure our customers that we’re here to help! Our team will remain contactable via phone, email or video. Please see below a list of contact details.

Sales Support

Rikki Bown – All sales enquiries
Mobile: +44 (0) 7776 196573
Email: rikki.bown@trimaxmowers.co.uk

Natassja Beavis – Information on availability, pricing or delivery dates
Mobile+44 (0) 7539 750195
Email: natassja.beavis@trimaxmowers.co.uk

 Aftersales Support

Kieran Shillito – All technical, service or warranty enquiries
Mobile+44 (0) 7496 169808
Email: kieran.shillito@trimaxmowers.co.uk

Frank Burns – All spare part enquiries
Phone: +44 (0) 1933 652246
Email: parts@trimaxmowers.co.uk

Marketing & Operational Support

Caroline Shaw – All marketing enquiries
Mobile: +44(0) 7951 689126
Email: caroline.shaw@trimaxmowers.co.uk

Robin Foster – All supplier enquiries
Mobile: +44 (0) 7990 747409
Email: robin.foster@trimaxmowers.co.uk

Cameron Burnett – All operational enquiries
Mobile+44 (0) 7792 747409
Email: cameron.burnett@trimaxmowers.co.uk

Although the facility has reopened, we are operating with skeleton staff, and while we will do our upmost to respond as quickly as possible, we thank you in advance for your patience.

Thanks again to our suppliers, our colleagues – and especially you, our customers – for your understanding and patience during this difficult time.

Facebook // facebook.com/trimaxmowingsystems
Twitter // twitter.com/trimaxmowers
Instagram // instagram.com/trimaxmowingsystems

Trimax Snake Demo Video UK from Trimax Mowing Systems on Vimeo.

WARRANTY SUBMISSION

ARE YOU A…

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Select your Industry